Frequently Asked Questions
How many profiles does a subscription unlock?
Each subscription is for a single profile.
Once purchased, you can link it to any of your profiles.
Can I move a subscription to a different profile?
If I cancel my subscription will I lose my profile?
No, you simply lose access to the subscription features
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept all major credit and debit cards
How do I cancel a subscription?
There is a large button on your Subscriptions page, next to each subscription. Simply hit that button and your subscription will be cancelled immediately.
How do I contact Customer Services?
You can contact us using our contact form
Who are profiles for?
Anyone can create a profile.
We originally created them for Fashion Bloggers and Influencers but have seen all types of people create profiles; Camgirls, Freelancers, Designers, Web Developers, Business People, Event Managers, Recruiters...
What is a "branded footer"?
At the bottom of free profiles, we have a small bit of text and a button to invite people to check out our platform. This is instantly removed when you add a subscription to your profile.
What is feature "x"?
You can find descriptions of all of our features here
Do I have to save before switching tabs?
When editng your profile, you can change multiple fields on different tabs, before clicking on save and all of your changes will be saved.
Is it possible to add videos?
It's not currently possible to add videos to your profile page, but you can add a link to your video if it's hosted elsewhere on the web.
How long does it take?
Creating new profiles takes less than 3 minutes
Unlocking the subscription features is done instantly, once you link a subscription to a profile.
Subscriptions are cancelled as soon as you click on the confirmation button.